Manage your diet! Who are the members of the Young Jury?

The "Young Jury" awards the "Ciném'Avenir" prize. It is made up of 4 BTS Audiovisual students from the Lycée polyvalent de Pointe-Noire:

  • Melvin Paygambar, 1st year BTS and president of the jury
  • Berthuly Francius, 2nd year of BTS
  • Swann-Lee Beaubrun, 1st year of BTS
  • Edriss Chabillan, 2nd year of BTS